Meet the team

Our crew of tour managers combine a wealth of knowledge and experience with touring around the UK, IRE, EU and USA. All are experienced splitter drivers, see below for their additional skill sets.

Adam Williams

adam@riverjuke.co.uk

Role: Director, Tour Manager, Back line

Harry Bullas

harry@riverjuke.co.uk

Role: Tour Manager, Back line

Olie Tretheway

Role: Tour Manager, Back line, Merchandising

Joe Donohue

joe@riverjuke.co.uk

Role: Tour Manager

Chris Garbutt

chris@riverjuke.co.uk

Role: Tour Manager, Back line

Justin Morris

justin@riverjuke.co.uk

Role: Tour Manager, Back line

Charlie Vanstone

charlie@riverjuke.co.uk

Role: Tour Manager, Sound Engineer

Kaz Coles

kaz@riverjuke.co.uk

Role: Tour Manager

Mike Marchant

mike@riverjuke.co.uk

Role: Tour Manager, Back line

Josh Willis

Role: Tour Manager, Merchandising

Ant Faulkner

Role: Tour Manager, Back line